Skip to Content

Arena

Catalogue Record Detail

Catalogue Record
  • Please login to download eMedia
1471164888
eBook:Sunshine and sweet peas in Nightingale Square [electronic resource] / Heidi Swain.:2018 Sunshine and sweet peas in Nightingale Square [electronic resource] / Heidi Swain.
Loading...
Author: Swain, Heidi,
Publication year: 2018
Language: English
Media class: eBook
Classification: 823.92
Publisher: Simon & Schuster,
Resource type: Electronic
ISBN: 9781471164880
Notes:
Description based on CIP data; resource not viewed.
Additional information: 1 online resource.
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Other formats
Paperback:Sunshine and sweet peas in Nightingale Square:2018.
Available: 0
No. of reservations: 0
Description:
* ';Pour out the Pimm's, pull out the deckchair and lose yourself in this lovely, sweet, summery story!' MILLY JOHNSON * The heart-warming new novel from theSunday Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley Kateis on the run from her almost-divorced husband who isdetermined to have her back, and she has found the perfect place to hide... a little cottage on Nightingale Square in Norwich, far away from her old life in London.But the residents of Nightingale Square dont take no for an answer, and Kate soon finds herself pulled into a friendship with Lisa, her bossy but lovely new neighbour. Within a matter of daysKate is landed with the job of campaigning the council to turn the green into a community garden, meanwhile all the residents of Nightingale Square are horrified to discover that the Victorian mansion house on the other side of the square has been bought by developers. But when all hope is lost, the arrival of a handsome stra

Reviews Be the first to review this title
Titles by Same Author
1471164861
eBook:Sleigh rides and silver bells at the Christmas fair:2017.
Author: Swain, Heidi, author.
Year 2017.
Language: English
Media class: eBook
Publisher: Simon & Schuster,
Resource type: Electronic
1 online resource (472 pages)
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
1471147266
Paperback:Mince pies and mistletoe at the Christmas market:2016.
Author: Swain, Heidi, author.
Year 2016.
Language: English
Media class: Paperback
Publisher: Simon & Schuster,
Resource type: Physical
437 pages ; 20 cm
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
147116487X
Paperback:Sunshine and sweet peas in Nightingale Square:2018.
Author: Swain, Heidi, author.
Year 2018.
Language: English
Media class: Paperback
Publisher: Simon & Schuster,
Resource type: Physical
448 pages ; 20 cm
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
1471147282
Paperback:Coming home to Cuckoo Cottage:2017.
Author: Swain, Heidi, author.
Year 2017.
Language: English
Media class: Paperback
Publisher: Simon & Schuster,
Resource type: Physical
466 pages ; 20 cm
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
Fantastic book couldn't put it down.
08/06/18
dillybut
Surrey Live
1471164853
Paperback:Sleigh rides and silver bells at the Christmas fair:2017.
Author: Swain, Heidi, author.
Year 2017.
Language: English
Media class: Paperback
Publisher: Simon & Schuster,
Resource type: Physical
472 pages ; 20 cm
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
Search results option
Your Account
Expand Search
My saved catalogue searches
  • Please log in with an upgraded account to view your saved searches


Follow us on:
Facebook

Library and Information Services

Staffordshire County Council,
Tipping Street,
Stafford,
ST16 2DH
0300 111 8000
Contact us