Skip to Content

Arena

Catalogue Record Detail

Catalogue Record
  • Please login to download eMedia
0008281327
eBook:Spring at Lavender Bay [electronic resource] / Sarah Bennett.:2018 Spring at Lavender Bay [electronic resource] / Sarah Bennett.
Loading...
Author: Bennett, Sarah,
Publication year: 2018
Language: English
Media class: eBook
Classification: 813.6
Publisher: HQ Digital,
Resource type: Electronic
ISBN: 9780008281328
Notes:
Description based on CIP data; resource not viewed.
Additional information: 1 online resource.
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating
Available: 0
No. of reservations: 0
Description:
'Spring at Lavender Bay' is the first book in an enchanting trilogy written by Sarah Bennett.
`The perfect start to a brand new series from Sarah Bennett!' Blooming FictionA season for change.?Beth Reynolds loved growing up close to Eleanor's Emporium - a bric-a-brac shop full of wonders on Lavender Bay. Devastated to learn that Eleanor has died, she returns home from London immediately and is shocked to discover that the elderly lady has left the shop to her!Vowing to restore it to its former glory, she only intends to stay until the end of the season. Although the longer she spends in the colourful seaside town, the more she falls back in love with everything she left behind.and quite possibly, with her best friend Eliza's older brother, local chef Sam Barnes!Why didn't she notice he was quite this gorgeous before? And will their spring fling be enough to convince her to stay?Don't miss Spring at Lavender Bay, the first book in the enchanting Lavender Bay trilogy! Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.Book 1:Spring at Lavender BayBook 2:Summer at

Reviews Be the first to review this title
Titles by Same Author
Search results option
Your Account
Expand Search
Language
Format
My saved catalogue searches
  • Please log in with an upgraded account to view your saved searches


Follow us on:
Facebook

Library and Information Services

Staffordshire County Council,
Tipping Street,
Stafford,
ST16 2DH
0300 111 8000
Contact us